Catalogs Newsletter
Location & Hours Contact Us

Sign, Graphics, Apparel Decorating and Awning & Marine Canvas Supplies

800-327-7562

7A-5P EST, M-F

125 Amaral Street
East Providence, RI 02915

Contact us

NEPCO is in the office to take your calls every weekday from 7AM - 5PM EST.

To place an order or set up a new account, you can reach our Sales department directly by dialing 800-327-7562 and pressing 5.

Sales & Marketing

Fax: 401-438-1533


Richard Sutton

Rich Sutton

General Manager

800-327-7562 x 113  r.sutton@nepcosignsupply.com  
Gene Medeiros Gary Martins Lynn Diminico
Jeff Charbonneau Shane Ferrara

Shane Ferrara

Inside Sales

800-327-7562 x 115  s.ferrara@nepcosignsupply.com  
Mike Hurteau

Mike Hurteau

Inside Sales

800-327-7562 x 128  m.hurteau@nepcosignsupply.com  
Leeana Nito

Leeana Nito

Web and Marketing

800-327-7562 x 119  l.nito@nepcosignsupply.com  


Accounting & Purchasing

Fax: 401-438-0040


Susan Dexter

Susan Dexter

Office Manager

800-327-7562 x 138  s.dexter@nepcosignsupply.com  
Tony Corveno

Tony Corveno

Office Assistant

800-327-7562 x 136  t.corveno@nepcosignsupply.com  
Jeanette Fernandes

Jeanette Fernandes

Office Assistant

800-327-7562 x 139  j.fernandes@nepcosignsupply.com  
Mindy

Mindy Baker

Accounts Receivable

800-327-7562 x 117  m.baker@nepcosignsupply.com  
Tom Grant

Tom Grant

Accounts Receivable

800-327-7562 x 111  t.grant@nepcosignsupply.com  
Sarah Ducharme

Sarah Ducharme

Purchasing Manager

800-327-7562 x 112  s.ducharme@nepcosignsupply.com  
Donna Bator Dave Keane

Dave Keane

Product Returns

800-327-7562 x 125  d.keane@nepcosignsupply.com  

 

Michele Achilli Vanessa English

Vanessa English

Accounts Payable

800-327-7562 x 126  billing@nepcosignsupply.com
   


Warehouse Staff & Drivers

 


Jim Monroe

Jim Munro

Warehouse &
Neon Supervisor

800-327-7562 x 129  warehouse@nepcosignsupply.com  
Joe Bento

Joe Bento

Warehouse & Neon

Nancy Carrol

Nancy Carrol

Warehouse Deliveries & Neon

Derrick Silva

Derrick Silva

Warehouse

Mike Sinon

Mike Sinon

Warehouse

Jimmy Scrutchfield

Jimmy Scrutchfield

Warehouse/ 3rd Shift

Cecil Hall

Cecil Hall

Deliveries

Dylan Kettelle

Dylan Kettelle

Warehouse/ 3rd Shift

Alex Harnois

Alex Harnois

Deliveries

Chris White

Chris White

Deliveries

Brian Holmes

Brian Holmes

Deliveries

Chris White

James Krause

Deliveries